Conference Chair: Zhaohui (Joey) Yang, PhD, Univeristy of Alaska Anchorage

Technical Program Co-Chair: John Thornley, PhD, WSP USA; David Prusak, Stantec

Proceedings Editor: Jon Zufelt, PhD, HDR Inc.

Local Organizing Committee

  • Virginia Groeschel, Alaska District, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers (USACE)
  • Steven Halcomb, Devise Engineering
  • Michelle Harrison, CRW Engineering Group, LLC
  • Jeremiah Holland, DOWL
  • Donald Gregory Kinney, Alyeska Pipeline Service Company
  • Daniel Nichols, Kuna Engineering
  • David Prusak, Stantec
  • Amy Steiner, Alaska District, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers (USACE)
  • John Thornley, WSP USA
  • Edward Yarmak, Jr., Arctic Foundations, Inc.
  • Zhaohui (Joey) Yang, University of Alaska Anchorage
  • Hongyu Zhou, The University of Tennessee, Knoxville
  • Olga Bannova, University of Houston
  • Christopher Dreyer, Colorado School of Mines
  • Jay Snyder, ASCE
  • Dan Walker, University of Maryland, College Park
  • Thomas Douglas, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers; ERDC- Cold Regions Research and Engineering Laboratory
  • Jacquelyn Overbeck, NOAA Office for Coastal Management
  • Wendy Presler, Shannon & Wilson

Steering Committee

  • Jeremiah Drage, WSP USA
  • John Hinzmann, Minnesota Department of Transportation
  • Hannele Zubeck (Emerita), PhD, Univeristy of Alaska Anchorage